Staff Directory

Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail Location
Jeff Price Athletic Director / Head Coach
Men's Basketball
(937) 512-2861 jeff.price@sinclair.edu Building 8, Room 8023J
Travis Beetley Facilities Manager
(937) 512-2730 travis.beetley@sinclair.edu Building 8, Room 8023C
Spencer Deffner Athletic Trainer
Kettering Sports Medicine
(937) 512-2905 Stephen.Deffner@khnetwork.org
Athletic Department Fax
(937) 512-3056
Campus Police
(937) 512-2700 Building 7, Room 7112

Sub-Regional Champions!

Name Title Phone E-Mail Location

Men's Baseball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail Location
Steve Dintaman Head Coach
Men's Baseball
(937) 512-3039 Stephen.Dintaman@Sinclair.edu Building 8, Room 8023G
Tom Bell Hitting Coach
Men's Baseball
(937) 512-3039
Mike Parr Pitching Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
Men's Baseball
(937) 512-3039 Michael.Parr@Sinclair.edu
Matt Richter Assistant Coach
Men's Baseball
(937) 512-3039
Matt Wenzler Assistant Coach
Men's Baseball
(937) 512-3039
Jared Wellman Team Chaplain
Men's Baseball
(937) 512-3039
Chris Spearman Team Manager
Men's Baseball
(937) 512-3039
Caleb Swisher Team Manager
Men's Baseball
(937) 512-3039
Mark Humbert Sports Psychologist
Men's Baseball
(937) 512-3039
Spencer Deffner Athletic Trainer
Kettering Sports Medicine
(937) 512-2905 Stephen.Deffner@khnetwork.org

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Location
Jeff Price Athletic Director / Head Coach
Men's Basketball
(937) 512-2861 jeff.price@sinclair.edu Building 8, Room 8023J
Herb Shaughnessy Assistant Coach
Men's Basketball
(937) 512-2861 hshaughnessy17@gmail.com Building 8, Room 8023F
Eric Salter Assistant Coach
Men's Basketball
(937) 512-2861 Eric.Salter@Sinclair.edu
Kathleen Querner Strength and Conditioning Coach
Sinclair Athletics
(937) 512-2862 Kathleen.Querner@sinclair.edu Building 8, Room 8023L
Spencer Deffner Athletic Trainer
Kettering Sports Medicine
(937) 512-2905 Stephen.Deffner@khnetwork.org
Jason Williams Assistant Coach
Men's Basketball
Sam Brown Assistant Coach
Men's Basketball

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Location
Steve Beachler Head Coach
Women's Softball
(937) 512-2116 steven.beachler@sinclair.edu Building 8, Room 8023
Casey Breeze Assistant Coach
Women's Softball
(937) 512-2116
Chelsea Contant Assistant Coach
Women's Softball
(937) 512-2116
Nick Clutter Assistant Coach
Women's Softball
(937) 512-2116
Spencer Deffner Athletic Trainer
Kettering Sports Medicine
(937) 512-2905 Stephen.Deffner@khnetwork.org

Women's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail Location
Victoria Jones Head Coach
Women's Basketball
(937) 512-3207 victoria.jones7116@sinclair.edu Building 8, Room 8023
Kathleen Querner Strength and Conditioning Coach
Sinclair Athletics
(937) 512-2862 Kathleen.Querner@sinclair.edu Building 8, Room 8023L
Spencer Deffner Athletic Trainer
Kettering Sports Medicine
(937) 512-2905 Stephen.Deffner@khnetwork.org
Trendale Perkins Assistant Coach
Women's Basketball
(937) 512-3207 trendale.perkins@sinclair.edu Building 8, Room 8023

Women's Volleyball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail Location
Kum Chee Gan Head Coach
Women's Volleyball
(937) 512-2116 kum.gan@ketteringhealth.org Building 8, Room 8023
Kayla Bertke Assistant Coach
Women's Volleyball
(937) 512-2116 Building 8, Room 8023
Spencer Deffner Athletic Trainer
Kettering Sports Medicine
(937) 512-2905 Stephen.Deffner@khnetwork.org