Sponsored




 

Staff Directory

Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail Location
Jeff Price Athletic Director / Head Coach
Men's Basketball
(937) 512-2861 jeff.price@sinclair.edu Building 8, Room 8023J
Travis Beetley Facilities Manager
(937) 512-2730 travis.beetley@sinclair.edu Building 8, Room 8023C
Spencer Deffner Athletic Trainer
Kettering Sports Medicine
(937) 512-2905 Stephen.Deffner@khnetwork.org
Athletic Department Fax
(937) 512-3056
Campus Police
(937) 512-2700 Building 7, Room 7112

Sub-Regional Champions!

Name Title Phone E-Mail Location

Men's Baseball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail Location
Steve Dintaman Head Coach
Men's Baseball
(937) 512-3039 stephen.dintaman@sinclair.edu Building 8, Room 8023G
Mike Parr Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
Men's Baseball
(937) 512-3039 MGParr26@Gmail.com
Rick Castle Assistant Coach
Men's Baseball
(937) 512-3039
Dylin Fowler Assistant Coach
Men's Baseball
(937) 512-3039
RJ Gundolff Assistant Coach
Men's Baseball
(937) 512-3039
Tom Bell Assistant Coach
Men's Baseball
(937) 512-3039
Taylor Hargrove Team Chaplain
Men's Baseball
937-352-1075 taylor.hargrove@athletesinaction.org
Brendan Loiacono Student Manager
Men's Baseball
Spencer Deffner Athletic Trainer
Kettering Sports Medicine
(937) 512-2905 Stephen.Deffner@khnetwork.org
Lee Whitson Strength & Conditioning Coach
Men's Baseball

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Location
Jeff Price Athletic Director / Head Coach
Men's Basketball
(937) 512-2861 jeff.price@sinclair.edu Building 8, Room 8023J
Herb Shaughnessy Assistant Coach
Men's Basketball
(937) 512-2861 hshaughnessy17@gmail.com Building 8, Room 8023F
Eric Salter Assistant Coach
Men's Basketball
(937) 512-2861 Eric.Salter@Sinclair.edu
Kathleen Querner Strength and Conditioning Coach
Sinclair Athletics
(937) 512-2862 Kathleen.Querner@sinclair.edu Building 8, Room 8023L
Spencer Deffner Athletic Trainer
Kettering Sports Medicine
(937) 512-2905 Stephen.Deffner@khnetwork.org
Jason Williams Assistant Coach
Men's Basketball
Sam Brown Assistant Coach
Men's Basketball

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Location
Steve Beachler Head Coach
Women's Softball
(937) 512-2116 steven.beachler@sinclair.edu Building 8, Room 8023
Casey Breeze Assistant Coach
Women's Softball
(937) 512-2116
Spencer Deffner Athletic Trainer
Kettering Sports Medicine
(937) 512-2905 Stephen.Deffner@khnetwork.org

Women's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail Location
Victoria Jones Head Coach
Women's Basketball
(937) 512-3207 victoria.jones7116@sinclair.edu Building 8, Room 8023
Kathleen Querner Strength and Conditioning Coach
Sinclair Athletics
(937) 512-2862 Kathleen.Querner@sinclair.edu Building 8, Room 8023L
Spencer Deffner Athletic Trainer
Kettering Sports Medicine
(937) 512-2905 Stephen.Deffner@khnetwork.org
Trendale Perkins Assistant Coach
Women's Basketball
(937) 512-3207 trendale.perkins@sinclair.edu Building 8, Room 8023

Women's Volleyball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail Location
Kum Chee Gan Head Coach
Women's Volleyball
(937) 512-2116 kum.gan@ketteringhealth.org Building 8, Room 8023
Kayla Bertke Assistant Coach
Women's Volleyball
(937) 512-2116 Building 8, Room 8023
Elizabeth Collins Assistant Coach
Women's Volleyball
(937) 512-2116 Building 8, Room 8023
Erica Oldiges Assistant Coach
Women's Volleyball
(937) 512-2116 Building 8, Room 8023
Jerry Malicki Volunteer Coach
Women's Volleyball
(937) 512-2116 jerry@daytonvbc.com Building 8, Room 8023
Baylee Pursifull Statistician
Women's Volleyball
(937) 512-2116 Building 8, Room 8023
Spencer Deffner Athletic Trainer
Kettering Sports Medicine
(937) 512-2905 Stephen.Deffner@khnetwork.org