Staff Directory

Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail Location
Jeff Price Athletic Director / Head Men's Basketball Coach
(937) 512-2861 jeff.price@sinclair.edu Building 8, Room 8023J
Kyle Stone Athletic Administrative Assistant
(937) 512-2860 kyle.stone9147@sinclair.edu Building 8, Room 8023
Travis Beetley Facilities Manager
(937) 512-2730 travis.beetley@sinclair.edu Building 8, Room 8023C
Spencer Deffner Athletic Trainer
Kettering Sports Medicine
(937) 512-2905 Stephen.Deffner@ketteringhealth.org
Athletic Department Fax
(937) 512-3056
Campus Police
(937) 512-2700 Building 7, Room 7112

Men's Baseball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail Location
Steve Dintaman Head Coach
Men's Baseball
(937) 512-3039 Stephen.Dintaman@Sinclair.edu Building 8, Room 8023G
Tom Bell Assistant Coach
Men's Baseball
(937) 512-3039
Mike Parr Assistant Coach
Men's Baseball
(937) 512-3039 Michael.Parr@Sinclair.edu
Matt Richter Assistant Coach
Men's Baseball
(937) 512-3039
Caleb Swisher Team Manager
Men's Baseball
(937) 512-3039
Mark Humbert Sports Psychologist
Men's Baseball
(937) 512-3039
Terry Bell Assistant Coach
Men's Baseball
(937) 512-3039
Spencer Deffner Athletic Trainer
Kettering Sports Medicine
(937) 512-2905 Stephen.Deffner@ketteringhealth.org

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Location
Jeff Price Athletic Director / Head Men's Basketball Coach
(937) 512-2861 jeff.price@sinclair.edu Building 8, Room 8023J
Herb Shaughnessy Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(937) 512-2861 hshaughnessy17@gmail.com Building 8, Room 8023F
Jason Williams Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(937) 512-2861 jeff.price@sinclair.edu Building 8, Room 8023
Kathleen Querner Strength and Conditioning Coach
Sinclair Athletics
(937) 512-2862 kathleen.querner@sinclair.edu Building 8, Room 8023L
Spencer Deffner Athletic Trainer
Kettering Sports Medicine
(937) 512-2905 Stephen.Deffner@ketteringhealth.org

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Location
Steve Beachler Head Softball Coach
(937) 512-2442 steven.beachler@sinclair.edu Building 8, Room 8023
Trevor Nenninger Assistant Softball Coach
(937) 512-2442 Trevor.Nenninger@sinclair.edu Building 8, Room 8023
Rebekkah Potter Assistant Softball Coach
(937) 512-2442 steven.beachler@sinclair.edu Building 8, Room 8023
Chris Fine Statistician
(937) 512-2442 steven.beachler@sinclair.edu Building 8, Room 8023
Spencer Deffner Athletic Trainer
Kettering Sports Medicine
(937) 512-2905 Stephen.Deffner@ketteringhealth.org

Women's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail Location
Trendale Perkins Interim Head Women's Basketball Coach
(937) 512-3207 trendale.perkins@sinclair.edu Building 8, Room 8023
Danielle Roe Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(937) 512-3207 danielle.roe@sinclair.edu Building 8, Room 8023
Ericka Guy Asst. Women's Basketball Coach
(937) 512-3207 trendale.perkins@sinclair.edu Building 8, Room 8023
Kathleen Querner Strength and Conditioning Coach
Sinclair Athletics
(937) 512-2862 kathleen.querner@sinclair.edu Building 8, Room 8023L
Spencer Deffner Athletic Trainer
Kettering Sports Medicine
(937) 512-2905 Stephen.Deffner@ketteringhealth.org

Women's Volleyball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail Location
Kum Chee Gan Head Coach
Women's Volleyball
(937) 512-2116 kum.gan@ketteringhealth.org Building 8, Room 8023
Kayla Bertke Assistant Coach
Women's Volleyball
(937) 512-2116 Building 8, Room 8023
Morgan Leeson 2nd Assistant Coach
Women's Volleyball
(937) 512-2116 Building 8, Room 8023
Sarah Bettinger 3rd Assistant Coach
Women's Volleyball
(937) 512-2116 Building 8, Room 8023
Spencer Deffner Athletic Trainer
Kettering Sports Medicine
(937) 512-2905 Stephen.Deffner@ketteringhealth.org
Veronica Thornton Statistician
Women's Volleyball
(937) 512-2116 Building 8, Room 8023
AjA Howard Statistician
Women's Volleyball
(937) 512-2116 Building 8, Room 8023